6. Election of Committee Members for 2024

Nominations have been received for the following Committee Positions by the following persons:

- Vice President: Treasurer: Secretary: Rides Coordinator: Achievement Rides Coordinator: Social Coordinator: Clothing Coordinator: Editor in Chief: Webmaster Committee Member (OYB)
 - Noel Eddington Bruce Shaddock Jeremy Knowles Patrick Clancy John Farrelly Yew Li Cheng Connie Van den Ende Randell Holland Simon Koek Roy Stone